General Information




Whats new

Full Paper Submission Open:
25th October, 2020

Full Paper Submission Deadline :
05th January, 2021

Acceptance Notification :
05th February, 2021

Final Camera Ready Paper :
20th February, 2021

Registration :
05th to 20th February, 2021

Date(s) of Conference :
24th & 25th April, 2021

International Technical Committee

Dr. S K Hafizul Islam IIIT, Kalyani
Dr. Joy Iong-Zong Chen Da-Yeh University, Taiwan 
Dr. Ananya Barui Center of Healthcare Science and Technology, IIEST, Shibpur, India
Dr. Ahmed Elngar Faculty of computers and Artificial intelligence,Beni-Suef university, Egypt 
Dr. Tanmay De National Institute of Technology, Durgapur, West Bengal, India
Dr. Dac-Nhuong Le Haiphong University, Haiphong, Vietnam
Dr. G. T. Chandra Sekhar     Sri Sivani College of Engineering, Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh, India
Dr. Noor Zaman Taylor’s University, Malaysia
Dr. Rajendrani Mukherjee     Brainware University, Barasat, West Bengal 
Dr. Ram Sarkar Jadavpur University, W.B. , India
Dr. Xiao-Zhi Gao University of Eastern Finland, Kuopio, Finland
Dr. Khan Muhammad Sejong University, Seoul
Dr. Surajeet Ghosh IIEST, Shibpur, Howrah, India
Carla M A Pinto Adjunct Professor at ISEP - Instituto Superior de Engenharia do Porto, Portugal 
Dr. Nibaran Das Jadavpur University, W. B. , India
Dr. J. C. Bansal South Asian University, New Delhi, India
Dr. Ramani Kannan Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS
Dr. Samit Biswas IIEST, Shibpur, Howrah, India
Nevine Makram Labib Sadat Academy for Management Sciences, Egypt
Dr. Imon Mukherjee Indian Institute of Information Technology, Kalyani, West Bengal 
Dr. Sarat Chandra Nayak CMR College of Engineering & Technology, Hyderabad, India 
Dr. A R Routray F. M. University, Odisha, India
Prof. Alex Khang Information Technology, Leading Expert of Data Engineering, SEFIX,Vietnam
Dr. Chitrangada Das Mukhopadhyay Center of Healthcare Science and Technology, IIEST, Shibpur
Dr. Santosh Sahoo CVR College of Engg, Hyderabad, India
Dr. Oishila Bandyopadhyay    Indian Institute of Information Technology, Kalyani, West Bengal 
Dr. Thinagaran Perumal Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr. B. Acharya National Institute of Technology Raipur, India
Dr. D. Vijay Kumar University College of Engineering Tindivanam, India
Dr. Dac-Nhuong Le Faculty of Information Technology, Haiphong University, Vietnam 
Dr.Ronnie Figueiredo Universidade da Beira Interior - UBI, Portugal
Dr. Malay Kule IIEST, Shibpur, Howrah, India
Dr. Ranjit Ghosal St. Thomas College of Engg & Technology, Kolkata, W.B.